Emirates First Class Reviews

7 User Reviews for Emirates First Class
Summary of Customer Ratings
Seat Comfort
Cabin Staff Service
Food & Beverages Service
Inflight Entertainment Service
Ground Service
Value for Money
Running on Schedule
Overall
Share Review
FCTR Editors
The First Airline Which Found My Lost Item    
Traveling Class
First Class
Aircraft
A380-800
Seat Configuration
1-2-1
To
Sydney, Australia
From
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Flight Number
EK414
Flight Date
28 Mar 2019
Recommend
Seat Comfort
Cabin Staff Service
Food & Beverages Service
Inflight Entertainment Service
Ground Service
Value for Money
Running on Schedule
Overall

Review
Another great experience with Emirates. Crew services is great.
I forgot a pair of glasses on the previous flight, they offered to loge the report for me and I got a reply in a day and it's found and sent to Sydney airport in couple of days! I lost things onboard with few airlines and reported. Nothing was found or returned. The worst is Air India, someone took my brand-new drone!

The only little complaint I have is, there's no signage reminding you or there should be staff taking you to the limo service when exiting Sydney airport. I booked but forgot about it and called my own cab. I think the least Emirates can do is sending a sms after landing notifying booked passengers where to meet the chauffeur or his contact number.
Seating Recommendation
There are four rows on window side and three rows in the middle. Couples usually take the two seats in the middle.
I would avoid the first row window side, as you are near the the staircases leading downstairs.

Videos

First class cabin onboard Emirates A380

Posted by First Class Trip Reviews on Friday, 3 May 2019

A380-800 first class cabin
Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
FCTR Editors
Customer Service Is Getting Better On Emirates    
Traveling Class
First Class
Aircraft
B777-300ER
Seat Configuration
1-2-1
To
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
From
Oslo, Norway
Flight Number
EK160
Flight Date
27 Mar 2019
Recommend
Seat Comfort
Cabin Staff Service
Food & Beverages Service
Inflight Entertainment Service
Ground Service
Value for Money
Running on Schedule
Overall

Review
Great journey, started with a perfect limo transfer to the airoirt. Excellent crew, better service than before, almost the Singapore Airlines Standard😊
Seating Recommendation
There are only two rows. Either row is fine. Couples usually sit together in the middle.

Limo transfer to the airport
Love the dates with Arabic coffee
starred ceiling during sleeping time
Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
FCTR Editors
Great Experience As Usual    
Traveling Class
First Class
Aircraft
A380-800
Flight Date
27 Aug 2018
To
Shanghai, China
From
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Flight Number
EK302
Recommend
Seat Comfort
Cabin Staff Service
Food & Beverages Service
Inflight Entertainment Service
Ground Service
Value for Money
Running on Schedule
Overall

Review
Great seat, amenities, nice cabin crew, love the Arabic dates with Arabic coffee👍😍
Upon arrival, luggage for first and business class passengers are on a separate belt, great idea!!

Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
FCTR Editors
A First Class Experience    
Traveling Class
First Class
To
Athens, Greece
Aircraft
BOEING 777-300ER
From
Newark, United States
Flight Number
EK210
Flight Date
12 Jul 2018
Recommend
Seat Comfort
Cabin Staff Service
Food & Beverages Service
Inflight Entertainment Service
Ground Service
Value for Money
Running on Schedule
Overall

Review
A wonderful experience, starting from limo transfer to airport. Beautiful cabin and amenities, good service
Tips for other travellers
This is one of the two direct flights on Emirates from NYC to Europe. The other one is JFK to Milan
I was using points which only available in business class, I managed to get upgrade at airport using points, always worth asking

My favourite dates served with Arabic coffee
Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
Mark
Europe    
Traveling Class
First Class
Via
Dubai
Aircraft
A380
To
Sydney
From
London
Flight Number
QF2 EK414
Flight Date
05 Sep 2017
Recommend
Seat Comfort
Cabin Staff Service
Food & Beverages Service
Inflight Entertainment Service
Ground Service
Value for Money
Overall

Review
Qantas qf2 Flight from Dubai to Sydney delayed about 26 hours, changed to emirates. After taking off from Dubai about 1 hour late, the flight circled for 3 hours dumping fuel and then returned to Dubai. We were left onboard for a further 90 miniute and then offloaded and re booked. We requested to be moved to the EK flight as a similar delay happened in late July that resulted in a 2 day delay. Qantas explanation lacked credibility as this is a recurring theme.
Emirates 1st class is substantially better than qantas for seat comfort, food, wine and ammenity (bathroom etc) I prefer the qantas service.
Not sure if I'll fly Qantas next time. Ice at first class does a good job,
Regards Mark

Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
John
Emirates Service Faultless    
Traveling Class
First Class
Flight Number
EK0407, EK0073, EK0096, EK0406
Aircraft
A380, B777
Via
Dubai
To
Paris,Rome
Flight Date
16 Sep 2016
From
Melbourne
Recommend
Seat Comfort
N/A
Cabin Staff Service
Food & Beverages Service
N/A
Inflight Entertainment Service
N/A
Ground Service
Value for Money
N/A
Overall

Review
Emirates onboard service could not be faulted, transfers went smoothly. Our driver in Rome arrived 30 min early because he was worried that a bus strike in Rome might cause us delays in getting to the airport - very thoughtful. Only complaint was a lack of priority cards at Rome airport.

Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
Theo
Lived Up To Our Expectations    
Traveling Class
First Class
Flight Number
EK0435 EK0225 EK0208 EK0434
Aircraft
A380
Via
Dubai
To
San Francisco, New York
Flight Date
27 Aug 2016
From
Brisbane
Recommend
Seat Comfort
N/A
Cabin Staff Service
N/A
Food & Beverages Service
N/A
Inflight Entertainment Service
N/A
Ground Service
N/A
Value for Money
N/A
Overall

Review
As usual, Emirates lived up to our expectations. The cabin crew were exceptional and really looked after us.

Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
Have an experience with Emirates? Feel free to write a review

More Information about Emirates

General info

First Class

First class cabins

Join Our Newsletter

Share Your Experience