Etihad Airways Business Class Reviews

31 Reviews of Etihad Airways Business Class
Summary of Customer Ratings
Seat Comfort
Cabin Staff Service
Food & Beverages Service
Inflight Entertainment Service
Ground Service
Value for Money
Running on Schedule
Overall
Share Review
FCTR Editors   
Flatbed On Short Haul Flight To Cairo    
Travelling Class
Business Class
From
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
To
Cairo, Egypt
Flight Date
25 Oct 2019 00:00
Flight Number
EY653
Aircraft
B787-10
Recommendedation
Yes
Seat Configuration
2-2-2
Seat Comfort
Cabin Staff Service
Food & Beverages Service
Inflight Entertainment Service
Ground Service
Value for Money
Running on Schedule
Overall

Review
It is a proper business class with fully flatbed. Food was great, loved the arabic appetiser and sea bream. Services were average.
Seating Recommendation
Avoid the first and last row 5, 12.
Avoid row 5, 7, 9, 11 if you don't like rear facing seats.
Prefer row 6, 8, 10..window side for singles and seats in the middle E&F for couples.

Videos

https://youtu.be/3FpeNJzSjLQ
Etihad Airways business class Abu Dhabi to Cairo
Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
Peter   
Jetlag    
Travelling Class
Business Class
From
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
To
Brisbane, Australia
Flight Date
30 Oct 2019 0:00:00
Flight Number
EY0484
Aircraft
787
Recommendedation
Yes
Seat Configuration
1-2-1
Seat Comfort
Cabin Staff Service
Food & Beverages Service
Inflight Entertainment Service
Ground Service
Value for Money
Running on Schedule
Overall

Review
The dedicated area for business check in was great. The Abu Dhabi lounge
was spacious with good food and drink options.
The lounge was very close to our departure gate. The crew were attentive and friendly . My complaint is we left at 9.30 pm and arrived in Brisbane at 9.00pm the next day. There was no effort to assist with adjusting to the time change.
On departure the lights were dimmed and windows darkened. It remained like this until the final hour. This encourages sleep during the flight and then arrive at a time for another sleep. A bed liner would be useful instead of having to use the blanket.
Seating Recommendation
We had 7E and 7F which were excellent.
Tips for other travellers
Arrival lounge in Abu Dhabi was a good place to shower and freshen up
with our early arrival from Amsterdam

Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
Leigh   
Etihad Airways    
Travelling Class
Business Class
From
Brisbane, Australia
To
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Aircraft
787
Recommendedation
No
Seat Configuration
1
Seat Comfort
Cabin Staff Service
Food & Beverages Service
Inflight Entertainment Service
Ground Service
Value for Money
Running on Schedule
Overall

Review
Flying Etihad for the first time was awful. We were used to Emirates and this airline didn't even come close,
Our return trip was a lot better but the sleepers on all their airlines are hard and uncomfortable they need to have toppers like Emirates do. The flight was about one thousand dollars cheaper but never again.

Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
SABRINA   
Ms. Sabrina Ferguson    
Travelling Class
Business Class
From
Sydney, Australia
To
London, United Kingdom
Via
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Flight Date
29 May 2019 0:00:00
Aircraft
A380
Recommendedation
No
Seat Comfort
Cabin Staff Service
Food & Beverages Service
Inflight Entertainment Service
Ground Service
Value for Money
Running on Schedule
Overall

Review
I was a little disappointed with Etihad!!..The Cabin Crew were fabulous!!..The food and wine choice was very disappointing and minimal!!..The bed was comfortable but not great!!..thank goodness I had my own pillow...the pillow supplied was like a decorative pillow..No pyjamas..Not good value for money!!..I shall try Qatar..Emirates or Singapore Airlines next time!!..




Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
Caroline   
A Good Flight With Etihad    
Travelling Class
Business Class
From
Fiumicino-Isola Sacra, Italy
To
Sydney, Australia
Via
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Flight Date
16 Jun 2019 0:00:00
Flight Number
EY0086,EY0454
Aircraft
777,380
Recommendedation
Yes
Seat Configuration
1-2-1 and 2,4,2
Seat Comfort
Cabin Staff Service
Food & Beverages Service
Inflight Entertainment Service
Ground Service
Value for Money
Running on Schedule
Overall

Review
we had a good flight experience and would be happy to fly Etihad again. the service on the planes was quite ok. The 777 is ok but getting a bit old. The 380 was good.
Tips for other travellers
The best option for an individual traveller would be an aisle seat as they give the best access.

Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
Caroline   
Happy To Fly Etihad Again    
Travelling Class
Business Class
From
Sydney, Australia
To
Madrid, Spain
Via
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Flight Date
18 May 2019 0:00:00
Flight Number
EY0451,EY0075,
Aircraft
777,787 Dream-liner
Recommendedation
Yes
Seat Configuration
1-2-1
Seat Comfort
Cabin Staff Service
Food & Beverages Service
Inflight Entertainment Service
Ground Service
Value for Money
Running on Schedule
Overall

Review
The 777 Sydney to Abu Dhabi was OK but it's getting a bit old. The 787 Dreamliner from Abu Dhabi to Madrid was excellent. We were allocated the middle seat configuration which was convenient and had the benefit of lie-flat beds but are awkward to get in and out of.
The service on the plane was OK. Abu Dhabi is very busy and ironically has probably outgrown its design capacity.
Seating Recommendation
The best option for an individual traveller would be an aisle seat as they give the best access.

Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
Christine   
Etihad Airways    
Travelling Class
Business Class
From
Adelaide, Australia
To
Lisbon, Portugal
Via
Melbourne, Australia
Flight Date
12 May 2019 0:00:00
Aircraft
A380
Recommendedation
No
Seat Comfort
Cabin Staff Service
Food & Beverages Service
Inflight Entertainment Service
Ground Service
Value for Money
Running on Schedule
Overall

Review
Seat was uncomfortable especially when in the flat bed position

Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
Robert   
Seats Very Uncomfortable    
Travelling Class
Business Class
From
Melbourne, Australia
To
Manchester, United Kingdom
Via
Abu Dhabi
Flight Date
10 Sep 2018 0:00:00
Flight Number
EY461,Ey0021
Aircraft
777
Recommendedation
No
Seat Comfort
Cabin Staff Service
Food & Beverages Service
Inflight Entertainment Service
Ground Service
Value for Money
Running on Schedule
Overall

Review
(Melbourne to Manchester - business class) I found the seats to be very uncomfortable - and in fact had back troubles for nearly 3 weeks after the flight. The return on A380 and 787 was better.

Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
Michael   
All Ok    
Travelling Class
Business Class
From
Sydney, Australia
To
Manchester, United Kingdom
Via
Abu Dhabi
Flight Date
17 Aug 2018 0:00:00
Flight Number
EY22
Aircraft
A380
Recommendedation
Yes
Seat Comfort
Cabin Staff Service
Food & Beverages Service
Inflight Entertainment Service
Ground Service
Value for Money
Running on Schedule
Overall

Review
All OK with flights and Etihad staff. First Class Travel Agency excellent.
Tips for other travellers
Allow plenty of time to go through formalities at all airports - Manchester a nightmare

Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
Philip   
Relaxing    
Travelling Class
Business Class
From
Sydney, Australia
To
Paris, France
Via
Abu Dhabi
Flight Date
30 Sep 2018 0:00:00
Aircraft
A380
Recommendedation
Yes
Seat Comfort
Cabin Staff Service
Food & Beverages Service
Inflight Entertainment Service
Ground Service
Value for Money
Running on Schedule
Overall

Review
Relaxing trip but found the inflight entertainment average as they only had three episodes of some TV series which was annoying on a long flight.

Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
Melanie   
Service Could Be More Personable    
Travelling Class
Business Class
From
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
To
Sydney, Australia
Flight Date
6 Sep 2018 0:00:00
Recommendedation
No
Seat Comfort
Cabin Staff Service
Food & Beverages Service
Inflight Entertainment Service
Ground Service
Value for Money
Running on Schedule
Overall

Review
Couldn't REALLY fault anything, except the service is efficient without being friendly. I don't want over friendly, just a smile or two would do! Also, service was quite slow. Didn't seem to have enough staff.

Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
Patrick   
Very Good Service And Flight    
Travelling Class
Business Class
From
Melbourne, Australia
To
Rome, Italy
Via
Abu Dhabi
Flight Date
25 Jul 2018 0:00:00
Flight Number
Ey 462
Aircraft
787
Recommendedation
Yes
Seat Comfort
Cabin Staff Service
Food & Beverages Service
Inflight Entertainment Service
Ground Service
Value for Money
Running on Schedule
Overall

Review
Very good service all round with friendly staff always willing to help.
Tips for other travellers
Inflight service can have more variety of movies. Another service that can be improved is the male toilets at the Etihad lounge in Abu Dhabi.

Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
Malcolm   
Average Experience    
Travelling Class
Business Class
From
London
To
Sydney
Via
Abu Dhabi
Flight Number
EY450
Aircraft
A380
Recommendedation
No
Seat Comfort
Cabin Staff Service
Food & Beverages Service
Inflight Entertainment Service
Ground Service
Value for Money
Running on Schedule
Overall

Review
Average experience. The cabin staff service was more or less non existent.

Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
John   
Excellent Service And Seats    
Travelling Class
Business Class
From
Sydney, Australia, Amstertdam
To
Amsterdam, Sydney
Via
Abu Dhabi
Flight Date
28 Jan 2018 0:00:00
Flight Number
KL3939, KL3949, KL3948, KL3936
Aircraft
A380, A330, A330, A380
Recommendedation
Yes
Seat Comfort
Cabin Staff Service
Food & Beverages Service
Inflight Entertainment Service
Ground Service
Value for Money
Running on Schedule
Overall

Review
Excellent service by friendly, professional staff. Excellent business class seats.

Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
FCTR Editors   
Standard Short Haul Business Class    
Travelling Class
Business Class
From
Nairobi, Kenya
To
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Flight Date
1 Oct 2017 15:00:00
Flight Number
EY642
Aircraft
A320-100/200
Recommendedation
Yes
Seat Comfort
Cabin Staff Service
Food & Beverages Service
Inflight Entertainment Service
N/A
Ground Service
Value for Money
Running on Schedule
Overall

Review
Standard short haul business class experience. Everything is ok, nothing extraordinary. Seats recline but are not flat.

seats recline
Etihad business class Nairobi to Abu Dhabi

Videos

Etiahd Business Class Nairobi to Abu Dhabi

Standard short haul business class on Etihad from Nairobi to Abu Dhabi. Seast recline but are not flat.

Posted by First Class Trip Reviews on Monday, 29 January 2018

Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
Marita   
Pleasure Traveller    
Travelling Class
Business Class
From
Sydney, Australia
To
Spain
Recommendedation
No
Seat Comfort
Cabin Staff Service
Food & Beverages Service
Inflight Entertainment Service
Ground Service
Value for Money
Running on Schedule
Overall

Review
Ethiad business class seats very uncomfortable and cramped

Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
Petra   
Staff Worked Hard    
Travelling Class
Business Class
From
Melbourne
To
Amsterdam
Via
Abu Dhabi
Flight Date
2017-05-05
Flight Number
EY0461,EY0077,EY0078,EY0462
Aircraft
A380,A330,B777
Recommendedation
Yes
Seat Comfort
Cabin Staff Service
Food & Beverages Service
N/A
Inflight Entertainment Service
N/A
Ground Service
N/A
Value for Money
N/A
Overall

Review
Staff worked hard to sort out my allergy requirements
Window seat difficult to get into - aisle seat would be better. Also noted that some seats are backward facing and would not want one of these - fortunately did not have one!

Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
Steve   
Premier Flight Experiences    
Travelling Class
Business Class
From
Sydney
To
London
Via
Abu Dhabi
Flight Date
2016-12-18
Flight Number
EY0455,EY0019,EY0012,EY0454
Aircraft
A380
Recommendedation
Yes
Seat Comfort
N/A
Cabin Staff Service
N/A
Food & Beverages Service
N/A
Inflight Entertainment Service
N/A
Ground Service
N/A
Value for Money
N/A
Overall

Review
All good, Etihad and Qatar are the premier flight experiences

Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
Donald   
Mixed Review    
Travelling Class
Business Class
From
Perth
To
Dublin
Via
Abu Dhabi
Flight Date
2017-05-02
Flight Number
EY0487,EY0045,EY0042,EY0486
Aircraft
B777,B787
Recommendedation
Yes
Seat Comfort
N/A
Cabin Staff Service
N/A
Food & Beverages Service
N/A
Inflight Entertainment Service
N/A
Ground Service
Value for Money
N/A
Overall

Review
Onboard experience on Perth to Abu Dhabi to Dublin - excellent, attentive, transfers very good.
Onboard experience Dublin to Abu Dhabi not good, no complimentary bags, no fast track through, landed at Terminal 1 had to walk miles to get to Lounge and Terminal 3 - very crowded airport.

Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
Anthony   
Wheelchair Service Was Fantastic    
Travelling Class
Business Class
From
Sydney
To
Venice, London
Via
Abu Dhabi, Fiumicino
Flight Date
2017-05-08
Flight Number
EY0455,EY0083,EY2955,EY0012,EY0454
Aircraft
B777,A380,A319,
Recommendedation
Yes
Seat Comfort
N/A
Cabin Staff Service
Food & Beverages Service
Inflight Entertainment Service
N/A
Ground Service
N/A
Value for Money
N/A
Overall

Review
We arranged for wheelchair assistance, and this service was fantastic. I rate Etihad about 7 out of 10. I believe the quality of drinks (warm with no ice for a coke) let them down.

Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
Andrea   
Very Poor Both Ways    
Travelling Class
Business Class
From
Perth
To
London
Via
Abu Dahbi
Flight Date
2017-05-28
Flight Number
EY0487,EY0011,EY0012 ,EY0486
Aircraft
B787,A380
Recommendedation
No
Seat Comfort
N/A
Cabin Staff Service
Food & Beverages Service
Inflight Entertainment Service
N/A
Ground Service
N/A
Value for Money
N/A
Overall

Review
Perth, London return. Very poor both ways. Seats were very hard even when adjusted. Etihad is definitely cost cutting. The amenity kit was mediocre. Attendants unhelpful and food choice limited and cold when served. The all day menu was basically a choice of breakfast items or a steak sandwich. The a la carte choice was minimal and of a poor quality, and each time was served cold for some reason. Flight attendants took a long time to respond to any requests, and I didn't make many. Never again. On the landing LHR to Abu Dhabi, the landing was the worst ever. It seems we came down briefly on one wheel and we're bounced back onto the other. Quite frightening. There was no acknowledgement from the Captain at all.

I would not under any circumstances recommend Etihad to fly with and would never use them again regardless of any special flight offers.. They have also cancelled their chauffeur service. Too much cost cutting. I know Qatar don't offer this but all round the experience with Qatar is way above that of Etihad and is a far superior all round experience.

Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
Edith   
Prompt Service    
Travelling Class
Business Class
From
Canberra
To
Zurich,London
Via
Sydney, Coolangatta, Abu Dhabi
Flight Date
2017-05-05
Flight Number
6718,6774,0451,0451,0073,0073,0012,0454,6921,0074,0454,6829
Aircraft
B737,B777,B787,A380
Recommendedation
Yes
Seat Comfort
Cabin Staff Service
Food & Beverages Service
Inflight Entertainment Service
N/A
Ground Service
Value for Money
N/A
Overall

Review
Comfortable seats, meals on demand, good prompt service. Reading lights too dim for this wakeful oldie!
Wheelchair service in Abu Dhabi and Sydney (on return only) highly recommended!

Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
Caroline   
Happy With Etihad    
Travelling Class
Business Class
From
Perth
To
Zurich,Rome
Via
Abu Dhabi
Flight Date
2016-09-24
Flight Number
EY0487,EY0073,EY7064,EY0486
Aircraft
B787,A330
Recommendedation
Yes
Seat Comfort
Cabin Staff Service
N/A
Food & Beverages Service
Inflight Entertainment Service
N/A
Ground Service
N/A
Value for Money
N/A
Overall

Review
Happy with Etihad and as I've not travelled much in Business class before it is hard for me to compare with other airlines - although I thought the beds were fairly narrow and anyone big or tall might not be that comfortable. Food very good all flights.

Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
William   
Cost Cutting    
Travelling Class
Business Class
From
Hobart
To
London,Paris
Via
Melbourne,Abu Dhabi
Flight Date
2017-05-29
Flight Number
EY6622,EY0463,EY0031,EY0012,EY0460,EY6673
Aircraft
B737,B777,A340,A380,
Recommendedation
No
Seat Comfort
N/A
Cabin Staff Service
N/A
Food & Beverages Service
N/A
Inflight Entertainment Service
N/A
Ground Service
N/A
Value for Money
N/A
Overall

Review
The transfer at Abu Dhabi is always torture especially at security but that's understandable especially when several aircraft have landed almost at once. Even one Airbus puts pressure on their system!
I think I notice cost cutting happening with Etihad. No pyjamas or amenities kits on the outbound ( long ! ) flight Melb._Abu Dhabi. Not really a petty thing: I packed no pyjamas for my trip to keep weight down, and all I wanted to do in Abu D. was to clean my teeth ! ( likewise I'd not packed any toiletries in hand luggage to avoid confiscation etc at security. More seriously for me however: the 240v power to my seat kept dropping out . As I only travel Business class because I am a sleep apnoea sufferer and need to use a cpap machine when sleeping, this meant I really lost a whole fare value. as I couldn't sleep at all.have considered trying to claim on insurance, but knowing how difficult the process can be I can't now be bothered. The stewardess who attended me (name omitted) was concerned but couldn't do anything ( understandably) , and there was not a free seat I could move to.

Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
Corinne   
Food A Little Disappointing    
Travelling Class
Business Class
From
Sydney
To
Hamburg,Frankfurt
Via
Dubai
Flight Date
2017-06-29
Flight Number
EK5001,EK0043,EK0062,EK0418
Aircraft
A380,B777
Recommendedation
Yes
Seat Comfort
N/A
Cabin Staff Service
N/A
Food & Beverages Service
Inflight Entertainment Service
N/A
Ground Service
N/A
Value for Money
N/A
Overall

Review
All adequate. Food a little disappointing.

Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
Patrick   
Excellent Airline, But Upgrade Is Very Difficult    
Travelling Class
Business Class
From
Sydney
To
Dublin
Via
Abu Dhabi
Flight Date
2016-11-19
Flight Number
EY0451 EY0045 EY0042 EY0454
Aircraft
B777 A380
Recommendedation
Yes
Seat Comfort
N/A
Cabin Staff Service
N/A
Food & Beverages Service
N/A
Inflight Entertainment Service
N/A
Ground Service
N/A
Value for Money
N/A
Overall

Review
I found Etihad to be an excellent airline to travel with, however trying to do a simple request to upgrade is a very difficult task and near impossible.
As far as transferring in Abu Dhabi is an Nightmare and with No understanding that people are trying to make the next flight. This is an ongoing problem which needs Urgent attention.

Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
Sebastian   
Etihad Airways – Highly Recommended    
Travelling Class
Business Class
From
Sydney
To
Sicily
Via
Abu Dhabi
Flight Date
2017-08-02
Flight Number
EY0455,0083,AZ1799
Aircraft
A380
Recommendedation
Yes
Seat Comfort
Cabin Staff Service
Food & Beverages Service
Inflight Entertainment Service
Ground Service
Value for Money
Overall

Review
Would highly recommend to fly with Etihad

Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
Daniel   
Very Disappointed    
Travelling Class
Business Class
From
Melbourne
To
Paris
Via
Abu Dhabi
Flight Date
2016-08-26
Flight Number
EY0463 EY0031 EY0038 EY0460
Aircraft
Boeing 777-300ER[77W], Airbus A380-900[388] (last flight)
Recommendedation
No
Seat Comfort
N/A
Cabin Staff Service
N/A
Food & Beverages Service
N/A
Inflight Entertainment Service
N/A
Ground Service
N/A
Value for Money
N/A
Overall

Review
Disappointed with cabin staff
- Outward flight from Melbourne to Abu Dhabi - crew very rowdy interacting with a particular passenger during lights out phase - laughing joking and being exuberant, no concern for sleeping passengers.
- Faulty screen (unable to turn off) on return flight (Paris to Abu Dhabi), only solution was to cover with a blanket
- Sub standard service Abu Dhabi to Melbourne - wrong meal, poor service, spilt tea
- No limo service from Melbourne Airport to home at 11.00 pm - taxi Voucher instead.

Very disappointed

Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
Peter   
Etihad Airways    
Travelling Class
Business Class
From
Sydney
To
Abu Dhabi
Aircraft
777-300
Recommendedation
No
Seat Comfort
Cabin Staff Service
Food & Beverages Service
Inflight Entertainment Service
Ground Service
Value for Money
Overall

Review
The inflight staff appeared generally disinterested. There was very little proactive service. Once the call button was pressed the service was provided albeit a little begrudgingly.

Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
Neil   
Etihad Return To Australia    
Travelling Class
Business Class
From
Abu dhabi
To
Sydney
Aircraft
A380
Recommendedation
No
Seat Comfort
Cabin Staff Service
Food & Beverages Service
Inflight Entertainment Service
Ground Service
Value for Money
Overall

Review
Much better experience than our outgoing trip. Cabin crew were a lot more friendly and helpful on this sector. Still a little slow on the service though.

Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
Neil   
Etihad Long Haul    
Travelling Class
Business Class
From
Sydney
To
Abu Dhabi
Flight Date
3 Jul 2017 0:00:00
Aircraft
A380
Recommendedation
No
Seat Comfort
Cabin Staff Service
Food & Beverages Service
Inflight Entertainment Service
Ground Service
Value for Money
Overall

Review
To be honest we were disappointed in Etihad this time. There service was slow in the cabin and at least one cabin crew member was quite surly.

Comment successful, please wait for our approval. Thank you.
You might have left one of the fields blank, or be posting too quickly
Have an experience with Etihad Airways? Feel free to write a review
More Information about Etihad Airways

General info

Limo transfer

Luggage info

Business Class

Business class cabins

Join Our Newsletter